Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kerala Karunya Lottery KR-370 results to be announced today

By: Express Web Desk | New Delhi |

Updated: November 10, 2018 10:13:59 am

 kerala lottery result, kerala lottery result today, kerala lottery results, karunya lottery, karunya lottery result, karunya lottery kr 370 result, kr 370, kr 370 lottery result, kr370, kerala lottery result kr 370, kerala lottery result kr 370 today, kerala lottery result today, kerala lottery result today karunya, kerala lottery result karunya, kerala lotteryresult karunya kr 370, karunya lottery kr 370 result today, karunya lottery kr 370 result today live Kerala Karunya Lottery KR 370 results to be announced today

Kerala Karunya Lottery KR 370 Results today: The Kerala state lottery department will announce the result of the Karunya Lottery today. The first prize is Rs 80 lakh and second and the third prizes are Rs 10 lakh and Rs 1 lakh, respectively. The consolation prize is Rs 8,000. The results will be out at 2.55 pm and will be available on from 3.55 pm. The price of a single ticket is Rs 40, while the entire book costs Rs 1,000.

If the prize money is less than Rs 5,000, the winners can claim the money from any lottery shop in Kerala. If the amount won is above Rs 5,000, the winners will have to surrender their tickets before a bank or government lottery office with id proofs.

With seven daily and multiple bumper draws, the lottery is one of the biggest cash flows in Kerala. The state government organises four festival bumper draws — Onam, Vishu, Christmas and Pooja/Dussehra. There are two seasonal jackpots, the monsoon and summer bumper.

Navarathri Special Pooja Bumper lottery has also been announced. The tickets sales started on 15th October. The Pooja Bumper 2018 result draw is expected to be announced on November 30. The first prize of the bumper is 4 crore while its lottery ticket costs Rs 150 and is available in every lottery agency.

For all the latest India News, download Indian Express App

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd

Source link

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: